Favorite Make-up & Skincare Items of All Time!

Hi everyone! Go ahead and click right on the names of the items to shop them!

Buxom lip plumping cream in “Hot Toddy”

It is so smooth and creamy, stays on for a hot minute, and definitely plumps your lips. This color is the perfect nude.

Maybelline lifter gloss in “Moon” and “Topaz”

Amazing Fenty gloss dupe!!!

Makeup Forever Artist Color Pencil in “Wherever Walnut”

This lip pencil combined with the two glosses mentioned above is EVERYTHING.

It CC Cream

This is my favorite casual foundation. It covers just enough and is so light on the skin.

Sephora Clear and Cover Acne Treatment Concealer

This concealer SAVED me when my skin was filled with acne. I literally only wore this on my acne with mascara and it hid it SO WELL.

Anastasia Dip Brow Gel in “Chocolate”

This is a great product for people that don’t feel they need to fill in their eyebrows completely, but still want to give them definition.

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in “Sensual”

I have literally been using this since high school and whenever I try a new blush, I always come back to this one.

Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer

This is a great dupe for the Chanel bronzer.

Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Highlighting Powder in “Heat Wave”

I have NEVER gotten so many compliments on anything more when I wear this highlight.

Tula “Face Filter” Primer (use code ANNAXMARGARET for $$ off)

This primer saved my dry skin!! This combined with the moisturizer below is everything.

Tula Hydrating Day and Night Cream (use code ANNAXAMARGARET)

I’ve talked about this for years, and I don’t think I’ll ever stop. This is my holy grail moisturizer and I truly think it’s worth every penny.

Accelerated Aesthetics Acne Foaming Wash

So my acne got super bad recently. I started using this and I swear 2 days later, I was a new woman. Never going back.

Let me know if you use any of these and what you think! They are all also linked in my LiketoKnow.it profile!

Stay confident, curious, and kind,

Anna

Leave a Comment